Great British Sewing Bee – Episode 2

The Great British Sewing Bee, episode 2 is online and this time 2 contestants are sent home. I was able to guess which ones before the reveal but, that being said, they are way better sewers than I am. This episode was just as good as the first one. My only complaint: I want to move the bangs from the hosts’s eyes.

4 responses to “Great British Sewing Bee – Episode 2

  1. You are such a blessing. Thank you, thank you and thank you! I really enjoyed the first episodes and thought very unlikely to watch anymore. I am a beginner at sewing, so I appreciate all kinds of inspiration even if it’s from the UK! Love it!

    • Isn’t it is a blast to watch? I’m afraid I don’t mind a misplaced tuck here or there on my garments. Unfortunately, I’m not one to agonize over details. ;p

  2. I watched the entire episode (like I didn’t have anything else to do this afternoon) and it was so much fun! Thanks for sharing. 🙂

Leave a Reply

