Latest Project

It seems this blog is turning into a crochet blog. Sorry about that! It’s just what’s been occupying my time but I have to show off my latest project: a baby blanket with an applique designed and stitched by moi. (Thank you very much!!!) Oh, BTW, I’m pregnant, that’s why I made this. Yup, due at the end of December. πŸ™‚

This is a "Pound of Love" project from Lion Brand Yarn.

Brown and red felt attached with "fern" stitches and a sloppy "lazy daisy stitch."

2 responses to “Latest Project

  1. Oh. My. Gosh. CONGRATULATIONS! That’s so fantastic — you and Tim are going to make the most adorable, most practical, least annoying (you know that’s a compliment, right?) parents EVAR! And I bet your baby is going to be cute as a button, too! So happy for you!!

Leave a Reply

