Crochet Book Treasures V

O.K., so it’s not a crochet book. It’s all knitting but I couldn’t pass up. I don’t know how to knit but flipping through these pages makes me want to try.

Emile Bernat & Sons Co., 1958

 

Inside Pages:

"I just LOVE Fabian!"

Someday we'll be portrayed on "Mad Men."

One response to “Crochet Book Treasures V

  1. Definitely a treasure! I think the yoke sweater on the left was designed by Elizabeth Zimmermann of Knitting Without Tears and other wonderful knitting books 🙂

Leave a Reply

