I love this commercial

Everytime this Ally Bank commercial is on I chuckle because of two reasons. One: I think the boy is adorable in a chunky sort of way. I love how he pushes down on the truck with all his might that one of his legs kicks back to give him more power. Just a kid unabashedly enjoying himself. Two: When the adult takes away his toy, the boy says under his breath, “I want the red truck.” Such a cool little act of defiance that I always say it outloud along with the boy.

2 responses to “I love this commercial

  1. all these ally bank comercials are good, the one with the two girls and the pony is a good one too.

  2. I love it too…..It’s a piece of junk! He says it so perfectly!

Leave a Reply

