All’s Good

I don’t have anything pithy to say but I’m happy about a number of things on this April 17th.

  • It’s supposed to hit 70 degrees.
  • I’ll be heading out on a bike ride around Lancaster and Sterling.
  • The Bruins beat the Canadiens last night 4-2!
  • I made an awesome deep-dish pizza the other night. The sauce was homemade and I used sauteed kale for filling. I was very proud of it. (Soy cheese on the left. Dairy cheese on the right.)
Ummm...Good...

Ummm...Good...

Get out and enjoy the day!

Leave a Reply

