Today’s Plan

twilight_book_coverThis afternoon I’ll be seeing that crossover phenomenon, Twilight. Hopefully, all the teenyboppers have already seen it so there won’t be that many people in the theater. (Do I sound like a cranky, old woman or what?) I have some thoughts about the Twilight books but I’m waiting to see the film before I spew my words. The only drawback is that I’m seeing it in Boston. I promised a former work colleague that I’d see it with her. I’m excited to see her but dragging myself to Beantown is…well…a drag. (O.K., I am a cranky, old woman.)

One response to “Today’s Plan

  1. I’m going today, too!! We’ll have to compare notes… 😉

Leave a Reply

