Shop ’til you drop

ctsYesterday Hubby and I were out and about for home Christmas decorations. We found good stuff at the Christmas Tree Shops in Nashua, NH. (No sales tax!)

I don’t know about you, but I LOVE that store. (And O.K., the bargains, too.) I’m not a shopper but CTS is a store where I just like to browse because you never know what you may find. Because of CTS, I fell in love with:

For less than $20, we purchased tree string lights, over 50 assorted-sized ornaments, green ribbon to string the ornaments, and two electric candles for our second floor windows. We couldn’t find any tree toppers, though. That’s a tale for another blog entry.

One response to “Shop ’til you drop

  1. Don’t you just love a bargin!!!!

Leave a Reply

